NHNYMC Light Blue Clubs

Chania

Light Blue Club Contacts


Corby - Steel Acacias

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Philip Mason
Vice Chairman Kenny Keys
Secretary Hiten Patel
Comms Officer Malcolm Pearce

Wellingborough & Rushden

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Bro Marcus Humphriss
Vice Chairman Bro Mark Waples
Secretary Bro Daniel Clarke
Vice Secretary Bro David Conquest
Committee Member Bro Martin Fletcher
NHNYMC Liaison Officer WBro Milan Crooks
events@nhnymc.co.uk

Northampton

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Bro Mark Wright
chairman-nlb@outlook.com
Vice Chairman Bro Gerry McCrory
vicechairman-nlb@outlook.com
Secretary WBro Stan Brown
secretary-nlb@outlook.com
Events Officer Bro Kevin Mannion
eventscoordinator-nlb@outlook.com
Assistant Secretary Bro Antony Henderson
a-secretary-nlb@outlook.com
NHNYMC Liaison Officer Bro Tom Williams
events@nhnymc.co.uk

Kettering & Thrapston

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman John McGrath
Vice Chairman Robert Bright
Secretary David Meeks
Assistant Secretary Brian Walters
Group Officer WBro Tim Lucy

Peterborough

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman WBro Gary Lewis
plb.chair@gmail.com
Vice Chairman WBro Phil Scrannage
plb.vchair@gmail.com
Secretary Bro Barry Wroe
plb.secretary@gmail.com
Events Co-ordinator Bro Rob Donaldson
plb.eventsco@gmail.com
Assistant Events Co-ordinator Bro Phil Hayes
plb.assisteventsco@gmail.com
Communications Bro Mark Quincey
plb.comms@gmail.com

South West - Roman Light Blues

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Bro John Line
jlinesmudge@googlemail.com
Vice Chairman Bro Weston Charlesworth
wescharlesworth1984@gmail.com
Secretary Bro Ben Sheard
bsheard@gmail.com
Communications Officer WBro Mike Bennett
mike.bennett@jato.com
Events Officer WBro Ian Sharps
isharps@btinternet.com
Honorary Member WBro Bob Beeton

Stamford

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Stephen Benn
stephen.benn@virginmedia.co.uk
Vice Chairman Micheal Paige
michaelpaigelabouring@gmail.com
Secretary Duncan Ford
dfordacupuncture@gmail.com

Huntingdon

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Matt Mowbray
matthewmowbray1@outlook.com
Vice Chairman Reece Pitts
reece.pitts@btinternet.com
Secretary Thomas Campbell
Secretary@huntlightblues.co.uk

Daventry

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Jason Martin
jasoncmartin68@outlook.com
Vice Chairman Yan Phoenix
yan.phoenix@me.com
Secretary Ben Allee
b.Allee@sky.com
NHNYMC Liaison Officer Bro Tom Williams
events@nhnymc.co.uk
NHNYMC Light Blues sports events include rugby