NHNYMC Committee

The NHNYMC corporate logo

The NHNYMC Committee


Member details are listed in the table below

Member Titles Member Names
Chairman Chairman@nhnymc.co.uk WBro Daniel Cooke
Vice Chairman ViceChairman@nhnymc.co.uk WBro Milan Crooks
Secretary Secretary@nhnymc.co.uk Bro Reuben Freeman
Treasurer Treasurer@nhnymc.co.uk WBro John Russell
Events Officer Events@nhnymc.co.uk Bro Gerry McCrory
Communications Officer Comms@nhnymc.co.uk Bro James Prince
Patron Patron@nhnymc.co.uk RWBro Max Bayes PGM
President President@nhnymc.co.uk WBro Mark Constant APGM
Vice President VicePresident@nhnymc.co.uk WBro Duncan Childs ProvGMen
NHNYMC Light Blues sports events include pool